Boring

Tänkte skriva min favoritmening från låtarna jag lyssnar på just nu.

Kent - Dom Andra
Vi kunde kommit längre men vi räckte inte till.

Ke$ha - Tik Tok
I'm talking about everybody getting crunk, crunk, boys tryin' to touch my junk, junk, gonna smack him if he getting too drunk, drunk.

The Fray - You Found Me
Who I am, who I'm not, who I wanna be.

Lily Allen - 22
'Til the man of her dreams comes along, picks her up and puts her over his shoulder, it seems so unlikely in this day and age.

Dixie Chicks - Not Ready To Make Nice
They say "time heals everything" but I'm still waiting.

Mando Diao - Dance With Somebody
I'm falling in love with your favourite song, I'm gonna sing it all night long, I'm gonna dance with somebody.

The Beatles - Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
Look for the girl with the sun in her eyes, and she's gone.

The Ark - Father Of A Sun
But I'll still win over you, sir, 'cause if you fight love you're always a loser.

Coldplay - Fix You
When you try your best but you don't succeed, when you get what you want but not what you need.

Chris Brown - With You
'Cause with every kiss and every hug you make me fall in love.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0